

The Honorable Johnny Isakson (R-GA)

U.S. Senator Chairman. Senate Committee on Veterans Affairs

Lee Woodruff

Master of Ceremonies. Journalist & Author Co-founder, Bob Woodruff Foundation

Kip T. Bollin, Esq.

President-elect, Federal Bar Association

Partner. Thompson Hine LLP

VADM, JAGC, U.S. Navv (Ret.) (former Navy TJAG)

Nanette M. DeRenzi, Esq.

Jefferson Consulting Group

Verna Jones

Executive Director

The American Legion

Maj. Gen., U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.)

The Honorable Jon Tester (D-MT)

U.S. Senator

Ranking Member

Senate Committee on Veterans Affairs

Jeffrey S. Brown, Esq.

EVP & General Counsel

ManTech International Corporation

Megan Kral, Esq.

President, U.S. Court of Appeals for

Veterans Claims (CAVC) Bar Association

Vaughn A. Ary, Esq.

(former SJA to the Commandant)

Linda Klein, Esq.

Immediate Past President

American Bar Association

Senior Managing Shareholder Baker Donelson LLP

Alan A. Pemberton, Esq.

Co-chair. Public Service Committee

Senior Counsel, Covington & Burling LLP

Deborah M. Miron, Esq.

President

Federal Circuit Bar Association

(former Coast Guard TJAG) President-elect, The Judge Advocates Association

Bob Duncan, Esq.

RADM. U.S. Coast Guard (Ret.)

Al Kovach, Jr.

Immediate Past President Paralyzed Veterans of America

Ronald S. Flagg, Esq.

The Honorable William H. Webster

Former Director, FBI and CIA

Chairman, Homeland Security Advisory Council Retired Partner, Milbank Tweed LLP

James J. Sandman, Esq.

President

Legal Services Corporation

Nicholas Groombridge, Esq.

Past President, Federal Circuit Bar Association

Partner, Paul Weiss LLP

Chairman, National Veterans Legal Services Program

Jack Rives, Esq.

Lt. Gen., U.S. Air Force (Ret.)

(former Air Force TJAG)

Allison Jaslow

Garry J. Augustine

Executive Director, Washington HQ

Disabled American Veterans

Dana K. Chipman, Esq.

LTG. U.S. Army (Ret.)

(former Army TJAG)

Executive Director Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA)

H.C. "Barney" Barnum, Jr.

Col., U.S. Marine Corps (Ret.) Medal of Honor Recipient

Ed Zackerv

David Zurfluh

President

Paralyzed Veterans of America

1SG, U.S. Army (Ret.) President, National Association of County Veterans Service Officers (NACVSO)

Les Beavers

BG, U.S. Army (Ret.) **Executive Director** National Association of State Directors of Veterans Affairs (NASDVA)

John D. Altenburg, Jr., Esq.

MG, U.S. Army (Ret.) (former Army DJAG) Greenberg Traurig LLP